Roads Untraveled Piano Cover

Posted: July 8, 2012 in Linkin Park, Piano
Tags: , ,
Check out my piano cover I made for the song Roads Untraveled from Linkin Park’s new album Living Things! This song took me about a week to learn, and I’m glad it’s finally been uploaded!  Please like, share & suscribe, so I can make more piano covers/tutorials.    What do you think about Linkin Park’s new album Living Things?
The youtube tutorial synthesia version is here
MIDI download is now available here
 
Comments
  1. adiek84 says:

    Reblogged this on Linkin Park Fan Corner and commented:

    Nice one! I’ll definitely post more LP covers when I have some more time and my flu has said goodbye to my body!

Leave a Reply

