In My Remains Piano Tutorial (Synthesia)

Posted: September 1, 2012 in Uncategorized

Heey guys!

I’ve finally created a piano tutorial for In My Remains using Synthesia.  Please check it out and if you want like & subscribe for more LP tutorials, it would mean a lot!  The MIDI download link will be up soon!  Check out the MIDI download here : http://bit.ly/LBxs8L I might be considering on making music sheets:)  Also please suggest any songs you want me to cover:) Thank you!

Ash4rox

Leave a Reply

